Work progresses at the College of Business Administration Building construction site in this view looking to the northeast, circa 1951. Visible in the background are the barracks buildings, Marquette Hall, Gesu Church, and the Gesu Parish Center.
Construction workers stand on the steel girders of the Helfaer Recreation center as work progresses on the site, June 1974. Visible in the background of this view looking to the southwest are the Mitchell Park Domes.
Construction progresses in February 1990 on the eastern side of the Chapel of the Holy Family, which is attached to the south end of the Alumni Memorial Union. The octagonal shape of the chapel is apparent in this view, a style modeled after the...
Construction workers can be seen on what appears to be the third floor of the Alumni Memorial Union in August 1989. In the background facing northwest can be seen apartments, homes, and businesses that surround the Marquette campus.
Construction work progresses in the Alumni Memorial Union. In this photograph dated October 29,1989, workers can be seen walking up a temporary staircase (which will later be replaced by a Grand Staircase) to the Rotunda to the west.
Work progresses on the reconstruction of the Saint Joan of Arc Chapel at Marquette, 1966. Here, original stone work surrounding the west window is completed while the workers continue to build the walls. The Walter Schroeder Health Sciences and...
Construction of McCormick Hall progresses to the upper portions of the building in this view from across Wisconsin Avenue, March 27, 1967. Numbers posted on the left side of the building indicated that nine floors are in place.